NaNoWriMo: Day 10


ARghghgh!!!!!!!!!

That is all. Thank you.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “NaNoWriMo: Day 10

  1. AAARGH!! (I so agree) There. You have given me the one word I’ve been able to type today. THANK YOU!!!!! 😀

    • @SidNata: LOL!! That made me laugh. Yes, one word is still a word to contribute to the beast of 50k 😉

      @Liz we all need step away, going back is the key though, right? ready, set, let’s jump on three…

      @Jan: you are my rock, my voice of reason. big hugs!!! Thank you for the motivation and cheer from the sideline. back to work I go (hi-ho-hi-ho-hi-ho!)

  2. Liz

    Agreed, currently I am avoiding “it” but must return.

  3. Jan Udlock

    Oh come on! You can do this. You are the strong writer mama that has set out her mind to tackle this. You will be so proud of yourself when you finish it and for years to come you can share with young writers that you were fearful but you faced the fear.

    Remember, too, the words you hear in your head are only LIES. Lies to discourage you, to freeze you up, to stop you. They are only words – yet, you can speak words of truth that you can write and that people want to read your words.

    Rock on, writer chick.

  4. Have to say it was a tiny bit like that for me also, but only because Wednesdays can be more hectic and I ran out of time to finish my entire 1667 words. Had to bring it up to snuff this morning.

Leave a comment