NaNoWriMo – day 3


taken @ Hollywood Wax Museum – Branson, MO

 

Mwaahhhhahhhaa! Yes. I decided to tackle writing 50k words in 30 days. And. I decided now would be a most awesome time to begin blogging again. Of course. I’m a writer. I do everything and anything to distract me from ACTUALLY WRITING.

I’m not sure what or how I will chronicle the momentous event this month. So, if you’d like to drop in on my muse, my craze, my procrastination, I’d enjoy a comment of encouragement or two. I’d even welcome words of discouragement and mockery. That’s right. I’m a little sadistic like that.

Bring it. I’ll prove you wrong.

So far:

Day one = 1,940 words

Day two = 1,143

Total count: 3,083

Rambling to the inspiration of “Black Mud” – The Black Keys

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under NaNoWriMo

Leave a comment