a pic a poem a day: day 10 (I’m a slacker)


Yikes! It’s April 21 and I’ve only posted 10 poems and 10 pics. That’s slightly shy of a poem and a pic a day, eh? It’s not lack of writing. It’s just lack of formatting, uploading and posting.  Too bad, so sad? Well, here we go again…

 

Inspired again by SARK, I began a list of words that intrigue me … I think it’s poetic just scribbled in my notebook this way. What do you think?

Leave a comment

Filed under Poetry, writing inspiration, Writing prompts

Leave a Reply

