Ready, Set, NaNo!


OK, fellow NaNo’ers. This month the Writers Inspired blog will be bare bones as I write like crazy to complete a 50,000 word (rough draft) novel. Are you with me? Buddy me >>> click here

I’ll be checking in here to post my frustrations and triumphs and to just procrastinate. I do have some guest posts and book giveaways scheduled throughout November, so even if you’re not participating in National Novel Writing Month, please visit often. Or better yet, SUBSCRIBE! That way you’ll get an email when a new post goes live.

OK, I’m ready… I think!

*jump*

P.S. As I’m writing my novel ( a YA horror novel this year) I am also working on a supercalifragilisticexpialidocious project…more on that in December ! Squee!

 

Are you participating in NaNo? First time? 10th time? Share your genre, your word count, your stay-awake-and-write advice!

5 Comments

Filed under NaNoWriMo

5 responses to “Ready, Set, NaNo!

  1. Good Luck MaryJo!! I’m doing BloPomo (sounds like a dirty acronym huh)! Anyway, may the writing gods be with us!

    Go, Write, Go

  2. Hey, Mary Jo. I’m with you. I have you as a buddy from past years. Here’s to making it to 50k! (Hopefully by Thanksgiving.)

  3. poohbear12

    Hiya! I’m doing NaNWriMo for the very first time this year. It’s scary… Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

