Thankful Thursday


Big Smiles!

Some days, it’s just enough to be thankful for your health, other days there are blessings dropping from the sky like crisp autumn leaves – in abundance! Honor them all, big and small.

“A year from now you may wish you had started today.” -Karen Lamb



Today, I am thankful for…

NaNoWriMo season!!!! AND…drumroll,   I HAVE A SOLID working IDEA for this year’s novel! *Squeee!!*

My Daily emails from Bob Proctor, who sends me motivating quotes, many of which inspire these posts!

My amazing “second family” – my silly, sweet and supportive coworkers.

Haunted Houses and the fuel it added to my Novel idea fire. Went here on Sunday with my oldest >> The Eleventh Hour

Edy’s Pumpkin Ice Cream. Just Eat it. Seriously.

What/who are you thankful for today? Tap into the gratitude and see how it frees your mind for creativity. Share!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m so thankful for my readers!! Please SUBSCRIBE and be part of my secret inner circle, which is getting Larger! ; )

Leave a comment

Filed under Believe, emotion, teaching, Thankful Thursday, writers, writing inspiration

Leave a Reply

