Thankful Thursday


Big Smiles!

Shout from the rooftops! Sing in your car! Dance in your kitchen! Be grateful. Fully. Every day.

“I do not think of all the misery, but of the glory that remains. Go outside into the fields, nature and the sun, go out and seek happiness in yourself and in God. Think of the beauty that again and again discharges itself within and without you and be happy.”
– Anne Frank



Today, I am thankful for…

A very unique tool with coaching: The Image Center. Check out the fab coach, Michelle Russell I worked with this week.  Ask about 30 minute “session.”

Heather Sellers. I bow down to you, oh wise one. You read my mind and sync my soul. Read her book to know what I’m talking about >> Page After Page

Though it’s raining a bit more than my liking, I LOVE FALL!!!

Trying to open my mind, my soul, my perception of self and others.

The unexpected “a book you requested has arrived!” from my library. Do you HEART your library?

What/who are you thankful for today? Tap into the gratitude and see how it frees your mind for creativity. Share!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m so thankful for my readers!! Please SUBSCRIBE and be part of my secret inner circle ; )

6 Comments

Filed under Believe, books, emotion, teaching, Thankful Thursday, writers, writing inspiration

6 responses to “Thankful Thursday

  1. Hi Mary Jo!
    I’m thankful that you got enough out of our session together to be thankful for it. ;o)

  2. We tend to just give thanks on Thanksgiving; why not share your blessings on a weekly basis

  3. Great Thursday theme, my new blogging friend!

Leave a Reply

