Thankful Thursday


Big Smiles!

 

“Let’s start with what we can be thankful for, and get our mind into that vibration, and then watch the good that starts to come, because one thought leads to another thought.”

Bob Proctor ~ Author and Speaker

How fitting that this quote appeared in my inbox today! (For daily inspiring quotes, sign up here.)

Today, I am thankful for…

Finding a personal trainer to get me back on the road to a strong, fit, energized body!

A celebratory lunch at WildFire to signify my 5 yr anniversary with my company. (I had the Filet w/crusted Parmesan – YUM!!)

My readers and especially my SUBSCRIBERS. I’m honored that you invite my words into your email inbox : ) Thank you!!

I have to give another spot to >>>Books that make me think and renew my outlook on life. Right now, I’m reading Jillian Michaels’ UNLIMITED This book is opening my eyes and helping me on my journey.

After-dinner walks around my neighborhood. The breezes are cool, the surroundings peaceful and my mind can work out some plot issues with my novel.

What/who are you thankful for today? Tap into the gratitude and see how it frees your mind for creativity. Share!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m so thankful for my readers!! Please SUBSCRIBE and be part of my secret inner circle ; )

2 Comments

Filed under Believe, emotion, teaching, Thankful Thursday, writers, writing inspiration

2 responses to “Thankful Thursday

  1. Love your posts and love the picture for today. Put on a GREAT BIG SMILE!!!!!

Leave a Reply

