Thankful Thursday


  Because it is so rewarding to be thankful, not just to be thanked, I’m reigniting my Thankful Thursdays series. Please chime in here or  directly to those you are thankful for.

This week, I’m espeically grateful for writing websites chock full of helpful info on craft, marketing and publishing. Plus those that help to inspire creativity and focus.

Some I devoured:

In newsletter format:

Randy Ingermanson
Publisher, Advanced Fiction Writing E-zine
http://www.AdvancedFictionWriting.com/ezine

Via Blog Stalking:

Adventures in Children’s Publishing  

Via email feed:

Christina Katz

Via free membership:

Chalene Johnson

Thankful things that make my heart sing:

Sunny days despite the cold

Excitement that makes my 7-yr-old tremble during our reading time

Audio books (just finished SHIVER, Maggie Stiefvater. LOVE!)

New American Idol format 🙂  JLo! Steven! And EXCEPTIONAL contestants

Celebrating the birth of some of my fav peeps: my son, my sister

Spread da  love – what are you thankful for?

~~~~~~~~~~~****~~~~~~~~~~

I’d be ever so grateful if you’d SUBSCRIBE to my blog 🙂  <<< see? that’s me smiling

1 Comment

Filed under Advice, emotion

One response to “Thankful Thursday

  1. I’m thankful for:
    a hardworking hubby, healthy children, a house over my head, friends who love me, writer buddies, and so much more.

    This is a great idea, thank you.

Leave a Reply

