Winner and a personal message


First, I’d like to congratulate TAMI for winning a copy of Linda M. Rhinehart Neas’s book: Gogo’s Dream.  Tami, pls send me an email with your mailing address. Thanks to all who stopped by and thanks to Linda for a great post!

Little minds are tamed and subdued by misfortunes; but great minds rise above them.
Washington Irving

Our family is dealing with some difficult news. But, we will come out stronger, closer, and in the long run – healthier and more balanced. I’ll post more when I can. Until then, hug your children, kiss often, laugh more!

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “Winner and a personal message

  1. Prayers for you and your family. We have all been there.

  2. Mary Jo– you and your family are in my thoughts. Take care.

  3. Dear Mary Jo,

    Thank you for hosting me on your blog…you and your family will be in my prayers.

    Blessings…

  4. Wonderful quote. I have found in my own personal journey that it is what I choose to think that brings more of what I am choosing. Indeed we do create our reality.

  5. Sorry I didn’t see this sooner. Hope things are better. Take care, and your family is in my prayers.

  6. I have been surfing on-line more than three hours lately, yet I by no means found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty value enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made just right content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

