I’m going on a Blog Trip! Meet me there!


The Motherhood Muse  is sending all of her columnists on a blog tour!

So, today (April 27), I’ll be visiting Robin’s Blog . In my interview post, I talk about my new direction for my writing, tips for creative writing teachers and parents to encourage their young writers and how I balance all the hats I wear.

Won’t you come by and leave a comment or question? I’m there all day ; ) AND, you’ll be entered to win a YEAR’S subscription to The Motherhood Muse.

See you on the flipside!

Leave a comment

Filed under Advice, Author Interviews, Education, teaching, The Motherhood Muse

Leave a Reply

