My Blog has been nominated!


I just found out that my blog has been nominated on Editor Unleashed’s 25 Best Writing Blogs by one of my followers, Kim from Zook Book Nook.
So, I thought, what the heck? I’ll ask for votes from all my readers ; )

But please hurry! The most nominated blogs will be sorted on September 1st!

Editor Unleashed 25 Best Writing Blogs

You can nominate your favorite blogs in the comments section on this post. Then, on September 1, I’ll sort through the nominations and post the most nominated writing blogs and put them up for a vote. Voting will continue for 7 days and the 25 Best Writing Blogs will be posted here September 8, along with a profile of each blog.

The blogs will be chosen by category and the top 25 will include five blogs from each category.

Please include the following with your nomination:

• The blog hyperlink
• Why it should be included in the Editor Unleashed 25 Best Writing Blogs
• What category you’d like to nominate the blog for. The 5 categories are:
Fiction Writing
Freelance Writing
Creativity
Marketing & Social Media
Publishing Trends

Feel free to nominate your own blog. And may the best 25 blogs win!

-Maria Schneider

Thanks so much for considering my blog among the Top 25 Best Blogs for Writers!

2 Comments

Filed under Author Interviews, Believe, contests, Inspiration

2 responses to “My Blog has been nominated!

  1. 16sd

    I’m really pleased for you Mary.

Leave a Reply

