NaNoWriMo: Day Nine


nanobannerlogo_bigger1

I had reserved yesterday and today as “zero word count” days since I was away with my husband. But, weary and feeling the NaNo guilt, I clicked open my laptop and wrote tonight, anyways. Not my typical daily goal, but still adding it in!

Check out this site and a FREE down-loadable book:

“Once again this year, I’m offering a copy of a book that others have found helpful. NaNo for the New and the Insane is a collection that includes many tips for the pre-NaNo work and for how to get the most out of your November writing.

If you would like a copy got to my website:”

http://www.lazette.net/

Her tips on page 79 helped me tonight immensely!

word count meter: TOTAL = 13,732

mood meter: relaxed and ready for a heavy writing week!

Leave a comment

Filed under NaNoWriMo, Novels, Perseverance

Leave a Reply

