5 Prompt Friday


Well, a long weekend deserves some interesting prompts in which to dip our muse….

Shall we?

Taken from “A Writer’s Book of Days”: (see link in column)

  1. Write about the shadows of afternoon
  2. This is what she asked for
  3. These are the things I lost
  4. Someone is calling your name
  5. If I could do it over again

Challenge Day Two: Though I did not add my weekly goals into my binder, I still crossed some things off from my previous written list: I added the Kodak software to my laptop for easy transferring of digital photos; I uploaded and added photos of the young writers reading event to the new blog:

http://writelikecrazy.wordpress.com/

I added pages and links and pictures and also sent out an announcement email to my young writers. Come on over and give them your support. You were once the unsure lanky kid with a notebook always at the ready!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

